Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Passage: Luke 10:30
Duration: 53 mins 34 secs
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 49 secs
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 15 secs
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Passage: Galatians 5:7
Duration: 52 mins 13 secs
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Duration: 53 mins 16 secs
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Duration: 47 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Passage: Galatians 5:9
Duration: 36 mins 49 secs
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 49 secs
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 24 secs