Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Passage: Matthew 28:19
Duration: 44 mins 42 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 39 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 17 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 54 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 12 secs
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Passage: Luke 24:49 & Acts 1:8
Duration: 51 mins 39 secs
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration: 58 mins 49 secs
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 41 mins 44 secs
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Passage: Matthew 16:23
Duration: 56 mins 21 secs
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration: 45 mins 3 secs