Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Passage: Psalm 66:1
Duration: 12 mins 12 secs
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Duration: 46 mins 16 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Passage: Matthew 13:24
Duration: 51 mins 10 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Passage: Matthew 9:18
Duration: 21 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Passage: Matthew 28:19
Duration: 44 mins 42 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 39 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 17 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 54 secs